Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration: 36 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Series: Romans
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Romans
Series: Romans
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Passage: Romans 5:1-11
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
Romans series
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Passage: Romans 4
Series: Romans
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Romans series
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: Romans 4:1-17
Series: Romans
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Passage: Romans 4:1-8
Series: Romans
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Passage: Romans 3
Series: Romans
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Passage: Romans 3:9-26
Series: Romans
Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
Romans series
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com