Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Luke 1:57
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration: 15 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration: 36 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Series: Romans
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Romans
Series: Romans
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Passage: Romans 5:1-11
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
Romans series
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Passage: Romans 4
Series: Romans
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Romans series
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: Romans 4:1-17
Series: Romans
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com