Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: Romans 6:1-14
Series: Romans
Duration: 38 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: Romans 6:1-14
Series: Romans
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Romans 6 v1 to v14
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs
Additional readings: Isaiah 43:1 Amos 9:9-5 Romans 7:7
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Luke 1:57
Duration: 41 mins 43 secs
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration: 15 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration: 36 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Series: Romans
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: Romans
Series: Romans
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com