Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:1-11
Series: Romans
Duration: 37 mins 52 secs
Galatians 6:8
Romans 8:13
Romans 8:14-17
Romans 8: 28-29
Colossians 3:1-3
Ephesians 1:14
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:1-11
Series: Romans
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
9th Oct 2016
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 45 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 30 mins 42 secs
Romans 7:1-13
Romans 8:1-4
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Romans 3:9-26
Romans 5:1-11
Romans 1:18
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Psalm 139:0
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Elijah Meason - Dedication Service
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Acts 12:1-17
Duration: 51 mins 19 secs
Public Prayer
1 Corinthians 1:2
2 Timothy 2:22
Genesis 4:12-23
Genesis 4:26
Ephesians 2:17
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 30 secs
Psalm 10
Psalm 50:14-15
Isaiah 59:1-2
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 27 secs
Answering the God who's speaking
Additional bible references:
- Ephesians 1:17-18
- Ephesians 3:16-20
- Romans 8:14-16
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com