Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Romans 15:7
Duration: 38 mins 36 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Series: Romans
Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Romans 13:1-7
Series: Romans
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Romans 12
Series: Romans
Duration: 41 mins 14 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:9
Series: Romans
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Series: Romans
Duration: 35 mins 38 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Matthew 13:44
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Romans 11:25
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Romans 11:11
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Psalm 127
Duration: 32 mins 27 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com