Talks

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 17:0
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 15:1-16
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Additional readings
John 10:27-30
Isaiah 5:1-7
Psalm 80
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
21st May 2017 John 13 v1-17
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Psalm 1:1-6
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Psalm 88:1-18
Duration: 26 mins 52 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com