Latest sermons by
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 22:1-23
Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Series: Esther
Duration: 39 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: Mark 36:13
Duration: 47 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: Esther 2
Series: Esther
Duration: 40 mins 19 secs
Evening service
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Series: Esther
Duration: 42 mins
Evening service
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Luke 28:22
Duration: 36 mins 37 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com