Filter media by:
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
29th May 2016 1 Thessalonians 4v13-5v11
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 46 secs
22 May 2016 1 Thessalonians 4:13 to 5:11
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 54 secs
Ephesians 4 v1-16
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: John 10:1-21
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
8th May 2016
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: Titus 1:0
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
1st may 2016<br /> Titus 1
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: Genesis 6:1-8
Duration: 36 mins 58 secs
Genesis 6:1-8
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Genesis 11v27-12v9
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Passage: Luke 14:15-33
Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
10th Apr 2016<br /> <br /> Luke 14:15-33
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs
27th Mar 2016
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com