Talks

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Romans 9:6-9
Series: Romans
Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Romans 9 v6 to v9
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
8v31-9v5
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: John 13:18-30
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 55 secs
Revelation 3:17-19
Isaiah 61:1-3
Philippians 1:11
Ephesians 4:3
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 22 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
Luke 1 v26-38
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 26 mins 2 secs
Psalm 44
2 Corinthians 4:17
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 31 mins 24 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 44 mins 54 secs
1 Peter 1:20
Jeremiah 1:5
1 Corinthians 15:49
Philippians 3:21
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: Romans
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
Romans 8 v17-30
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com