Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 6 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
2 Samuel 1: 23-27
Proverbs 17:17, 18:24, 27:9
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 1:1
Duration: 29 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Romans 10:10
Series: Romans
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Romans
Duration: 36 mins 51 secs
Deuteronomy 30:11-14
Joel 2:32
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com