Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Psalm 127
Duration: 32 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Ezekiel 36:25
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:22
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 18 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Genesis 3
Duration: 13 mins 21 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Psalm 115
Duration: 32 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:1
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Matthew 25
Duration: 46 mins 48 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 12 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com