Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Matthew 13:44
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Matthew 13:31
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Romans 11:25
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Romans 15:1
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Romans 11:11
Duration: 38 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:37
Duration: 40 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Psalm 127
Duration: 32 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: Ezekiel 36:25
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Mark 8:22
Duration: 37 mins 58 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com