Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Zechariah 14
Duration: 38 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Zechariah 12
Duration: 34 mins 20 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Zechariah 7-8
Duration: 33 mins 26 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18
Duration: 36 mins 16 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com