Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 3:13
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 19 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1
Duration: 29 mins 35 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com