Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: John 17:0
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 16:16-33
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 16:5-15
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-31
Duration: 48 mins 19 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 13:18-32
Duration: 46 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 57 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 48 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Romans 9 v24 to 29 and Hosea 1 v1 to 2 v1
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Series: Romans
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs
Romans 9v14-23
Powered by: truthengaged