Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 41 secs
The nature and privilege of prayer
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: 2 Peter 1:0
10th July 2016
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 14 secs
1Peter 4 v7-11
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Psalm 34:0
Duration: 30 mins 16 secs
NOTE: few minutes from the beginning are missing due to sound recorder issue (only for audio file, video file is OK)
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Titus 3:1-8
Duration: 46 mins 32 secs
12th june 2015 Titus 3 v1 to v8
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Philemon 1:0
Duration: 29 mins
5th june 2016 - Philemon 1 -
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
29th May 2016 1 Thessalonians 4v13-5v11
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 46 secs
22 May 2016 1 Thessalonians 4:13 to 5:11
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 54 secs
Ephesians 4 v1-16
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: John 10:1-21
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
8th May 2016
Powered by: truthengaged