Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: John 17:0
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 17:0
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 16:16-33
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Jonah 4:1-2
Jonah 1:1-2
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Acts 18:1-18
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 16:5-15
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 15:1-16
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Additional readings
John 10:27-30
Isaiah 5:1-7
Psalm 80
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-31
Duration: 48 mins 19 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Address: Dodds Lane, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NT
Phone: 07799 625629
Email: admin@gwersylltchurch.com