Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: John 15:1-16
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Additional readings
John 10:27-30
Isaiah 5:1-7
Psalm 80
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-31
Duration: 48 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: Mark 14:1-11
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 13:18-32
Duration: 46 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
21st May 2017 John 13 v1-17
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 57 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 53 mins
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Psalm 1:1-6
Duration: 34 mins 37 secs
Powered by: truthengaged